Lookout Mountain Elementary School
321 N. Bragg Avenue
Lookout Mountain, TN 37350

423-821-6116

Faculty

Administration

Mary Duncan
Secretary/Bookkeeper
duncan_mary@hcde.org

Angie Pifer
Clerical Assistant
pifer_a@hcde.org

Ruth White
Principal
White_Ruth@HCDE.org
View Bio

Kindergarten Teachers


Lee Cook
cook_lee@hcde.org
View Teacher Notes
Missy McKenna
mckenna_hildred@hcde.org
View Teacher Notes

1st Grade Teachers

Amy Thatcher
thatcher_a@hcde.org
View Teacher Notes

Katie Marks
MARKS_K@HCDE.ORG
View Teacher Notes

2nd Grade Teachers

Ashleigh Cain
CAIN_A@HCDE.ORG
Madeline Weeks
weeks_m@hcde.org
View Teacher Notes

3rd Grade Teachers


Betsy Bookout
bookout_e@hcde.org
View Teacher Notes

Ruth Cargill
CARGILL_R@HCDE.ORG

4th Grade Teachers

Susan Frankenberg
frankenberg_s@hcde.org
View Teacher Notes

Tammy Johnson
johnson_tammy@hcde.org

5th Grade Teachers


Cindy Jayne
jayne_c@hcde.org

Bryan Mann
mann_b@hcde.org
View Teacher Notes

Enriched Curriculum

D’Arcy Hughes
hughes_darcy@hcde.org
View Teacher Notes

Ali Roedder
ROEDDER_A@HCDE.ORG
View Teacher Notes

Creative Arts Teachers

Toni Gwaltney, Art Teacher
gwaltney_toni@hcde.org
View Teacher Notes

Will Casada
CASADA_W@HCDE.ORG

Librarian

Whitney Fessler
FESSLER_W@HCDE.ORG
View Teacher Notes

Physical Education

Rick Dockery
dockery_ricky@hcde.org
View Teacher Notes

Darren Crownover
crownover_darren@hcde.org
View Teacher Notes

Special Services

Karen Long
Speech Therapy
long_karen@hcde.org

Vicky Caughman
Resource
caughman_v@hcde.org


Samantha Kendall
KENDALL_S@HCDE.ORG

Instructional Assistants

Tresa Hellerstedt
hellerstedt_t@hcde.org


Amy Tolson
tolson_A@hcde.org

Lacey Redden
Redden_l@HCDE.org

Sally Ferguson
FERGUSON_SALLY@HCDE.ORG

Staff

Tammy PowellHead
Custodian

Beverly Goodwin
Cafeteria Manager
goodwin_b@hcde.org